+46 (0)411-211 911 | Jourtelefon +46 (0)411-211 911  info@retsab.se

Team Roger Eriksson Transport & Warehouse

Niklas Johansson

Niklas Johansson

CEO
+46 (0)411 211 911
niklas.johansson@retsab.se

Roger Eriksson

Owner
+46 (0)411 211 911
roger.eriksson@retsab.se

Jan Rydenas

Management
+46 (0)411 211 911
jan.rydenas@retsab.se

Kenth Hedberg

Kenth Hedberg

Financial manager
+46 (0)411 211 911
kenth.hedberg@retsab.se

Julius Bengtsson

Julius Bengtsson

Traffic management
+46 (0)411 211 911
julius.bengtsson@retsab.se

Emil Piekkari

Emil Piekkari

Traffic management
+46 (0)411 211 911
emil.piekkari@retsab.se

Jessica Armani

Jessica Armani

Traffic management
+46 (0)411 211 911
jessica.armani@retsab.se

Linus Kjellsson

Linus Kjellsson

Warehouse Manager
+46 (0)411 211 911
linus.kjellsson@retsab.se

Michael Andersson

Michael Andersson

Warehouse
+46 (0)411 211 911
michael.andersson@retsab.se

Jan Svensson

Warehouse Worker
+46 (0)734 150158
jan.svensson@remsab.se