+46 (0)411-211 911 | Jourtelefon +46 (0)708-14 98 80  info@retsab.se

Team Roger Eriksson Transport & Warehouse

Niklas Johansson

Niklas Johansson

CEO
+46 (0)411 211 911
niklas.johansson@retsab.se

Roger Eriksson

Owner
+46 (0)411 211 911
roger.eriksson@retsab.se

Jan Rydenas

Management
+46 (0)411 211 911
jan.rydenas@retsab.se

Sophie Gustafsson

Sophie Gustafsson

CFO
+46 (0)411 211 911
sophie.gustafsson@retsab.se

Julius Bengtsson

Julius Bengtsson

Traffic management
+46 (0)411 211 911
julius.bengtsson@retsab.se

Andreas Östensson

Traffic management
+46 (0)411 211 911
andreas.ostensson@retsab.se

Sabina Berglind

Economy & Admin
+46 (0)411 211 911
sabina.beglind@retsab.se

Caroline Lindblom

Caroline Lindblom

Admin
+46 (0)411 211 911
caroline.lindblom@retsab.se

Jan Svensson

Warehouse Manager
+46 (0)734 150158
jan.svensson@remsab.se