+46 (0)411-211 911 | Jourtelefon +46 (0)708-14 98 80  info@retsab.se

Team Roger Eriksson Transport & Lager

Niklas Johansson

Niklas Johansson

Platschef
0411 211911
niklas.johansson@retsab.se

Roger Eriksson

Ägare
0411 211911
roger.eriksson@retsab.se

Jan Rydenäs

Jan Rydenas

Ledning
0411 211911
jan.rydenas@retsab.se

Sophie Gustafsson

Sophie Gustafsson

Ekonomichef
0411 211911
sophie.gustafsson@retsab.se

Julius Bengtsson

Julius Bengtsson

Trafikledning
0411 211911
julius.bengtsson@retsab.se

Andreas Östensson

Andreas Östensson

Trafikledning
0411 211911
andreas.ostensson@retsab.se

Sabina Berglind

Sabina Berglind

Ekonomi & administration
0411 211911
sabina.beglind@retsab.se

Caroline Lindblom

Caroline Lindblom

Administration
0411 211911
caroline.lindblom@retsab.se

Jan Svensson

Jan Svensson

Lagerchef
0734 150158
jan.svensson@remsab.se