+46 (0)411-211 911 | Jourtelefon +46 (0)411-211 911  info@retsab.se

Team Roger Eriksson Transport & Lager

Niklas Johansson

Niklas Johansson

Platschef
0411 211911
niklas.johansson@retsab.se

Roger Eriksson

Ägare
0411 211911
roger.eriksson@retsab.se

Jan Rydenäs

Jan Rydenas

Ledning
0411 211911
jan.rydenas@retsab.se

Kenth Hedberg

Kenth Hedberg

Ekonomiansvarig
0411 211 911
kenth.hedberg@retsab.se

Julius Bengtsson

Julius Bengtsson

Trafikledning
0411 211911
julius.bengtsson@retsab.se

Emil Piekkari

Emil Piekkari

Trafikledning
0411 211 911
emil.piekkari@retsab.se

Jessica Armani

Jessica Armani

Trafikledning
0411 211 911
jessica.armani@retsab.se

Linus Kjellsson

Linus Kjellsson

Lagerchef
0411 211 911
linus.kjellsson@retsab.se

Michael Andersson

Michael Andersson

Lager
0411 211 911
michael.andersson@retsab.se

Jan Svensson

Jan Svensson

Lagerarbetare
0734 150158
jan.svensson@remsab.se